The Executive Director: Mr. Calixte Leon




 Staff Members 


Back Row Left to right: Hubert Deligny, Curtis Paul, Shelevon Jean, Germaine Maxwell, Hannah McDonald, Hemish Lesmond, Cuby King

Middle Row Left to right: Tyller Jules, Sancha Gervais-Victor, Flavienne Smith, Astrid Augustin, Francine Felicien, Nathalie Dusauzay;Kerline Sylvester, Suzanne James, Ayanna Caesar

Front Row Left to right: Krysta Anthony, Germaine Isaac, Disraeli James, Stephanie Gustave